“Gobble-gobble!”

 

 

Turkey

 

Happy Turkey Day!

~ by shantam on November 27, 2008.

3 Responses to ““Gobble-gobble!””

  1. Wow! sharp & Colorful photo.
    Beautiful!

    Sathiyan

  2. Hello! I found your blog and I put a link on my site. I like yor blog.So, hope is not a problem! Thks!

  3. Happy Holidays Sathiyan & Venat-

    V- thanks for the add– will check out more of you blog when I have more time… nice from what I’ve looked at thus far- kudos!
    *Would be nice to get some translation on some posts, bio info, etc.- connnect on that later.*

    Merry & Bountiful Wishes!

    -t

Leave a Reply

 
